French Site / En Français

FULL GOSPEL BUSINESS MEN'S FELLOWSHIP IN CANADA




 


Tue Jan 2: |  Dr. Norman Juell M.D.
Thu Jan 4: |  Bruce Hoffart
Fri Jan 5: |  Martin Raczynski
Tue Jan 9: |  Dana McCracken
Thu Jan 11: |  Ken Cyr
Fri Jan 12: |  Wendell Ryan
Tue Jan 16: |  Scott Francis PhD.
Thu Jan 18: |  Rob Howard
Fri Jan 19: |  Dr. Dennis Boettger
Tue Jan 23: |  George Cote
Thu Jan 25: |  Steve Chamberlain
Fri Jan 26: |  Jim Christian
Tue Jan 30: |  Aaron Schulz

Thu Feb 1: |  Greg Dueck
Fri Feb 2: |  Jeff Goodnough
Tue Feb 6: |  Stuart Watkins
Thu Feb 8: |  Russ Moyer
Fri Feb 9: |  Jim Kaip
Tue Feb 13: |  Andy Becker
Thu Feb 15: |  Nico Rheeder
Fri Feb 16: |  Marvin Kereluke
Tue Feb 20: |  Luke Millar
Thu Feb 22: |  Wade Hoffman
Fri Feb 23: |  Jason Quinney
Tue Feb 27: |  Jim Turton
 

Thu Mar 1: |  Terry Murphy
Fri Mar 2: |  Al Kirchgessner
Tue Mar 6: |  Donovan Sam
Thu Mar 8: |  Dr. Norman Juell M.D.
Fri Mar 9: |  Bruce Hoffart
Tue Mar 13: |  Martin Raczynski
Thu Mar 15: |  Dana McCracken
Fri Mar 16: |  Ken Cyr
Tue Mar 20: |  Wendell Ryan
Thu Mar 22: |  Scott Francis PhD.
Fri Mar 23: |  Rob Howard
Tue Mar 27: |  Dr. Dennis Boettger
Thu Mar 29: |  George Cote
Fri Mar 30: |  Steve Chamberlain

Tue Apr 3: |  Jim Christian
Thu Apr 5: |  Aaron Schulz
Fri Apr 6: |  Greg Dueck
Tue Apr 10: |  Jeff Goodnough
Thu Apr 12: |  Stuart Watkins
Fri Apr 13: |  Russ Moyer
Tue Apr 17: |  Jim Kaip
Thu Apr 19: |  Andy Becker
Fri Apr 20: |  Nico Rheeder
Tue Apr 24: |  Marvin Kereluke
Thu Apr 26: |  Luke Millar
Fri Apr 27: |  Wade Hoffman
 

Tue May 1: |  Jason Quinney
Thu May 3: |  Jim Turton
Fri May 4: |  Terry Murphy
Tue May 8: |  Al Kirchgessner
Thu May 10: |  Donovan Sam
Fri May 11: |  Dr. Norman Juell M.D.
Tue May 15: |  Bruce Hoffart
Thu May 17: |  Martin Raczynski
Fri May 18: |  Dana McCracken
Tue May 22: |  Ken Cyr
Thu May 24: |  Wendell Ryan
Fri May 25: |  Scott Francis PhD.
Tue May 29: |  Rob Howard
Thu May 31: |  Dr. Dennis Boettger

Fri Jun 1: |  George Cote
Tue Jun 5: |  Steve Chamberlain
Thu Jun 7: |  Jim Christian
Fri Jun 8: |  Aaron Schulz
Tue Jun 12: |  Greg Dueck
Thu Jun 14: |  Jeff Goodnough
Fri Jun 15: |  Stuart Watkins
Tue Jun 19: |  Russ Moyer
Thu Jun 21: |  Jim Kaip
Fri Jun 22: |  Andy Becker
Tue Jun 26: |  Nico Rheeder
Thu Jun 28: |  Marvin Kereluke
Fri Jun 29: |  Luke Millar

Tue Jul 3: |  Wade Hoffman
Thu Jul 5: |  Jason Quinney
Fri Jul 6: |  Jim Turton
Tue Jul 10: |  Terry Murphy
Thu Jul 12: |  Al Kirchgessner
Fri Jul 13: |  Donovan Sam
Tue Jul 17: |  Dr. Norman Juell M.D.
Thu Jul 19: |  Bruce Hoffart
Fri Jul 20: |  Martin Raczynski
Tue Jul 24: |  Dana McCracken
Thu Jul 26: |  Ken Cyr
Fri Jul 27: |  Wendell Ryan
Tue Jul 31: |  Scott Francis PhD.

Thu Aug 2: |  Rob Howard
Fri Aug 3: |  Dr. Dennis Boettger
Tue Aug 7: |  George Cote
Thu Aug 9: |  Steve Chamberlain
Fri Aug 10: |  Jim Christian
Tue Aug 14: |  Aaron Schulz
Thu Aug 16: |  Greg Dueck
Fri Aug 17: |  Jeff Goodnough
Tue Aug 21: |  Stuart Watkins
Thu Aug 23: |  Russ Moyer
Fri Aug 24: |  Jim Kaip
Tue Aug 28: |  Andy Becker
Thu Aug 30: |  Nico Rheeder
Fri Aug 31: |  Marvin Kereluke

Tue Sep 4: |  Paul George
Thu Sep 6: |  Allan O'Soup
Tue Sep 11: |  Andy Heesakkers
Thu Sep 13: |  Milan Podsednik
Fri Sep 14: |  Duane Janiskevich
Tue Sep 18: |  John Scissons
Thu Sep 20: |  Brian Larratt
Fri Sep 21: |  Ray Jansen
Tue Sep 25: |  Gunter Mook
Thu Sep 27: |  Dave Burger
Fri Sep 28: |  Rick Rosychuk
  

Tue Oct 2: |  Howard Heffernan
Thu Oct 4: |  Lorne Davis
Fri Oct 5: |  Dimitri Karkanis
Tue Oct 9: |  Rodney Taylor
Thu Oct 11: |  Doug Bohnet
Fri Oct 12: |  Graham Beke
Tue Oct 16: |  Femi Ogunrinde
 
Thu Oct 18: |  Vern Poworoznyk
 
Fri Oct 19: |  Scott Simpkins
 
Tue Oct 23: |  Art Cook
 
Thu Oct 25: |  Ken Teetaert
 
Fri Oct 26: |  Austin Ramstead
 
Tue Oct 30: |  Nelson Pohl
 

Thu Nov 1: |  Chuck Greff
 
Fri Nov 2: |  Marty Swanson
 
Tue Nov 6: |  Bryan LeBlanc
 
Thu Nov 8: |  Paul George
 
Fri Nov 9: |  Allan O'Soup
 
Tue Nov 13: |  Denis Cote
 
Thu Nov 15: |  Andy Heesakkers
 
Fri Nov 16: |  Milan Podsednik
 
Tue Nov 20: |  Duane Janiskevich
 
Thu Nov 22: |  John Scissons
 
Fri Nov 23: |  Brian Larratt
 
Tue Nov 27: |  Ray Jansen
 
Thu Nov 29: |  Gunter Mook
 
Fri Nov 30: |  Dave Burger
 

Tue Dec 4: |  Rick Rosychuk
 
Thu Dec 6: |  Howard Heffernan
 
Fri Dec 7: |  Lorne Davis
 
Tue Dec 11: |  Dimitri Karkanis
 
Thu Dec 13: |  Rodney Taylor
 
Fri Dec 14: |  Doug Bohnet
 
Tue Dec 18: |  Graham Beke
 
Thu Dec 20: |  Femi Ogunrinde
 
Fri Dec 21: |  Vern Poworoznyk
 
Tue Dec 25: |  Scott Simpkins
 
Thu Dec 27: |  Art Cook
 
Fri Dec 28: |  Ken Teetaert
 
 

All rights reserved © Full Gospel Business Men's Fellowship in Canada - 2015.